ALBUM: A$AP Ant – The Interlude


A$AP Ant drops off a new 17-track mixtape “The Interlude.”

Following up last week’s video for “Shay Shay,” Baltimore rapper A$AP Ant decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his new mixtape, The Interlude.

Serving as his third project of the year, following The Prelude & Lil Black Jean JacketThe Interludecontains 17 tracks in total and features guest appearances from LuLu P, Baby 9eno, Coldgame Slayter, Nbdys100, Soduh, Benji Blue, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Gabby, Dufflebag Boog, and MoneyMarr. It consists of song titles like “Self Conscience,” “Simple Mathematics,” & “Sean Taylor,” to name a few.

Hosted by DJ Nick, fans can stream the project in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think. Project available on iTunes.

DOWNLOAD ZIP: A$AP Ant – The Interlude

The post ALBUM: A$AP Ant – The Interlude appeared first on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *