Album: The Black Eyed Peas – Masters Of The Sun vol. 1

The Black Eyed Peas are back with their seventh studio album, Masters of the Sun Vol. 1. In a departure from the EDM and pop music the group put out on their albums The E.N.D. and The Beginning, the brand-new project brings back the hip-hop sound the group was originally known for.

The album, which follows a string of politically charged releases over the past year, addresses current American political and social issues disproportionately affecting communities of color, including gun control, immigration reform, prison reform and police brutality.

Masters of the Sun Vol. 1 was produced entirely by Black Eyed Peas member and features Nas; the late Phife Dawg and Ali Shaheed Muhammad of A Tribe Called Quest; CL; Slick Rick; Nicole Scherzinger; and Posdnuos of De La Soul. Former Black Eyed Peas member Fergie, who departed the group earlier this year, does not appear on the album.

1. “Back 2 Hip-Hop” featuring Nas
2. “Yes or No”
3. “Get Ready”
4. “4Ever”
5. “Contstant” pt. 1 pt. 2 featuring Slick Rick
6. “Dopeness” featuring CL
7. “All Around the World” featuring Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Posdnuos
8. “New Wave”
9. “Vibrations” pt. 1 pt. 2
10. “Wings” featuring Nicole Scherzinger
11. “Ring the Alarm” pt. 1 pt. 2 pt. 3
12. “Big Love”

Download Zip File Below:

DOWNLOAD Zip: Black Eyed Peas Masters Of The Sun || Alt DOWNLOAD LINK

The post Album: The Black Eyed Peas – Masters Of The Sun vol. 1 appeared first on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *