FULL ALBUM: OMB Peezy – Loyalty Over Love

OMB Peezy – Loyalty Over Love Lyrics and Tracklist


OMB Peezy finally  drop his debut album. Over the past year, the rapper’s been grinding heavily with the amount of music he’s put out. His Humble Beginnings EP that he released last fall served as a formal introduction to anyone who wasn’t familiar with his name. Shortly after he teamed up with Sherwood Marty on their Young & Reckless mixtape.



  1. Venting Session
  2. Hell
  3. Deeper Than You Think ft. Omb Iceberg
  4. It’s Whatever ft. Paper Lovee
  5. Proud ft. Mozzy
  6. Yeah Yeah ft. TK Kravitz
  7. How I Move
  8. My Dawg
  9. Rain
  10. You Know That
  11. Been Through
  12. Mind of Overkill


DOWNLOAD ZIP: OMB Peezy – Loyalty Over Love

DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Loyalty Over Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *