John Legend – A Legendary Christmas





John Legend – A Legendary ZIP DOWNLOAD

Download brand new album by the legendary John Legend titled A Legendary Christmas


Download and Enjoy Below

  1. What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica) ft. Stevie Wonder
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding) ft. Esperanza Spalding
  4. No Place Like Home
  5. Bring Me Love
  6. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
  7. Christmas Time is Here
  8. Waiting for Christmas
  9. Purple Snowflakes
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  11. Please Come Home for Christmas
  12. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  13. By Christmas Eve
  14. Merry Merry Christmas
  15. A Good Night ft. BloodPop®


DOWNLOAD ZIP: John Legend – A Legendary Christmas

The post John Legend – A Legendary Christmas appeared first on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *