ABBA Gold cover.png

Full Album: ABBA – Gold: Greatest Hits ABBA (RE-RELEASED)

ABBA Gold cover.png

IT was firstly released in 1992 and  today we are given new link of it.Gold: Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the Swedish pop group ABBA. It was released on 21 September 1992 through PolyGram, making it the first compilation to be released after the company had acquired Polar Music, and thus the rights to the ABBA back catalogue.

1=Dancing Queen

2 = Knowing Me, Knowing You

3 = Take a Chance on Me

4 = Mamma Mia

5 = Lay All Your Love on Me

6 = Ring Ring

7 = I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do

8 = The Winner Takes It All

9 = Money, Money, Money   

10 = SOS 

11 = Chiquitita

12 = Fernando

13 = Voulez-Vous

14 = Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15 = Does Your Mother Know                                                                                                                    16 . One of Us                                                                                                                                            17. The Name of the Game                                                                                                                         18 .Rock Me
19. Waterloo

DOWNLOAD ; ZIP Full Album: ABBA – Gold: Greatest Hits ABBA (RE-RELEASED) 

Full Album: ABBA – Gold: Greatest Hits ABBA (RE-RELEASED) lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *