FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener ZIP DOWNLOAD

Ariana Grande – Sweetener MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

Republic Records female American singer Ariana Grande finally drop her much waited for 15 Track Project titled Sweetener which is slated to be her fourth studio album Featuring Top Notch acts like Nicki Minaj , Pharrell Williams , Missy Elliott and many other.


  1. raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. blazed ft. Pharrell Williams
  3. the light is coming ft. Nicki Minaj
  4. R.E.M
  5. God is a woman
  6. sweetener
  7. successful
  8. everytime
  9. breathing
  10. no tears left to cry
  11. borderline ft. Missy Elliott
  12. better off
  13. goodnight and go
  14. pete davidson
  15. get well soon

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Ariana Grande – Sweetener

One Reply to “FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener ZIP DOWNLOAD”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *