a9b7ba70783b617e9998dc4dd82eb3c5 - Full Album: BTS - Love Yourself 結 'Answer' Mp3/ ZIP

Full Album: BTS – Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer’ Mp3/ ZIP

a9b7ba70783b617e9998dc4dd82eb3c5 - Full Album: BTS - Love Yourself 結 'Answer' Mp3/ ZIP

BTS – Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer’ Mp3/ ZIP

Download BTS Love Yourself: Answer is the newly released BTS album. The final part of the group’s Love Yourself series, Answer follows last year’s Love Yourself: Her and this year’s historic Love Yourself: Tear, which went to No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in May. The tracklist shared today (Aug. 19) on social media reveals that the extended album, known as a repackage in the Korean music industry, features a total of 25 songs in two parts.

On July 16, 2018 Bighit announced Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer’ as the third last album for Bangtan’s ongoing Love Yourself series on their fancafe. Its confirmed release date is August 24, 2018, one day before the start of their Love Yourself World Tourthat kicks off at the Olympic Stadium in Seoul, South Korea.

Track Download:

1.  Intro: Euphoria // MP3 Download

2.  Trivia 起: Just Dance(Unreleased) // MP3 Download

3.  Serendipity (Full Length Edition)(Unreleased) // MP3 Download
4.  DNA // MP3 Download
5.  보조개 (​Dimple) // MP3 Download
6.  Trivia 承: Love(Unreleased) // MP3 Download
7.  Her (Unreleased) // MP3 Download
8.  Singularity // MP3 Download
9.  FAKE LOVE // MP3 Download
10.  전하지 못한 진심 (The Truth Untold) // MP3 Download
11.  Trivia 轉: Seesaw(Unreleased) // MP3 Download
12.  Tear (Unreleased) // MP3 Download
13.  Epiphan // MP3 Download
14.  I’m Fine(Unreleased) // MP3 Download
15.  IDOL // MP3 Download
16.  Answer: Love Myself (Unreleased) // MP3 Download
17.  Magic Shop // MP3 Download
18.  Best of Me // MP3 Download
19.  Airplane pt.2 // MP3 Download
20.  고민보다 Go (Go Go) // MP3 Download
21.  Anpanman // MP3 Download
22.  MIC Drop // MP3 Download
23.  DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix) (Unreleased) // MP3 Download
24.  FAKE LOVE (Rocking Vibe Mix) // MP3 Download
25.  MIC Drop [Steve Aoki Remix] (Full Length Edition)(Unreleased)  // MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *