Full Album: DIA ( Do It Amazing) – ‘Summer Ade’ Mp3 Zip Download


DIA has revealed their tracklist and comeback schedule for ‘Summer Ade‘.

The girls will be releasing their 4th mini-album soon, and it will contain 8 tracks. The title song is “Woo Woo” composed by Shinsadong Tiger. The other tracks are named “Like? Like!“, “Adult“, “Pick Up the Phone” “Take Me” (composed by Jooeun), “Sweet Dream” (composed by Yebin), “Blue Day” (composed by Heehyun), and the instrumental of title song “Woo Woo”.
Download full  Album Below:

DOWNLOAD ZIP/MP3: DIA ( Do It Amazing) – Summer Ade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *