FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – ‘The Carter V’

Earlier this week Lil Wayne confirmed that his highly awaited ‘Carter V’ project would drop this month and broke the internet. The world has been anticipating the album for years and this afternoon we finally got the official tracklist for the album. Lil Wayne’s Carter V album has 14 track in-total which have a range of features from artist like Drake, Big Sean, Justin Timberlake, Mannie Fresh, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Big Sean & his daughter Reginae Carter. The tracklist has been confirmed by Cool N Dre.

Lil Wayne ‘The Carter V’ tracklist revealed

1. Better Get Em
2. Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Mannie Fresh)
3. Light Up (feat. Justin Timberlake)
4. Believe Me (feat. Drake)
5. Open Safe
6. Take It Slow
7. Mute (feat. Big Sean)
8. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)
9. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Moral to the Story
11. Sin/Sip (feat. 2 Chainz)
12. Scottie Pippen
13. Life of Mr. Carter
14. St. Louis


DOWNLOAD ZIP:  Lil Wayne – ‘The Carter V’ 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *