Full Album: Travis Scott – ‘Astroworld’ Free Mp3 Zip Download

Travis Scott – ‘Astroworld’  Mp3 / Zip Download

Astroworld is Travis Scott’s third studio album, following his 2016 release Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight. The album is titled after Six Flags Astroworld, a popular Houston amusement park. The park was demolished in 2005. Despite several developers staking claims to develop the large vacant lot into use, nothing has been done with the space since.

Travis initially confirmed the title in a May 2016 show, stating that it would follow BITTSM. Almost two years later, he released the project’s lead single, Watch, which features guest vocals from Lil Uzi Vert and Kanye West.

Leading up to the announcement of the album’s release date, gold inflatable Travis Scott heads popped up in various locations, including Amoeba Music in Los Angeles, Minute Made Park in Houston (home to the Houston Astros), and on top of the Hard Rock Cafe in NYC’s Times Square.

  1. Rolling Stones
  2. Stargazing*
  3. Mission Control
  4. Too Many Chances
  5. Goin’ Strong* ft. Don Toliver
  6. Drugs 2*
  7. Vacation*
  8. Cryogenic*
  9. Watch ft. Lil Uzi Vert, Kanye West
  10. Butterfly Effect

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Travis Scott – ‘Astroworld’ (Album Zip File) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *